1 0
1 0
Read Time:52 Second

Unexpected World Cup package Morocco will look to extend their fairytale run against Portugal in the quarter-finals on Saturday.

After holding off Luis Enrique’s side for 120 minutes, the Atlas Lions won on penalties in the round of 16.

Meanwhile, Portugal thrashed Switzerland 6-1, with Cristiano Ronaldo dropping to the bench and Goncalo Ramos and Joao Felix excelling in his absence.

Here’s how to watch their World Cup match on TV and live streaming platforms in the UK, US, and Canada.

Where is Morocco vs. Portugal taking place?

Stadium: Al Thumama Stadium, Doha, Qatar
Saturday, December 10th
Time of kick-off: 15:00 GMT / 10:00 ET / 7:00 PT

What channel is Morocco vs. Portugal playing on?

Where can you watch Morocco vs. Portugal on television in the United Kingdom?

ITV1 ITVX STV Player
In the United States and Canada, where can you watch Morocco vs. Portugal on television?
NBC Sports (US)
Telemundo (US) (US)
fuboTV (US) (US)
Premium Peacock (US)
TSN (Canada) RDS Vidgo (US) Sling Blue (US) (Canada)

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

By admin

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%
%d bloggers like this: