0 0
0 0
Read Time:59 Second

France’s quest to retain their title continues on Sunday with a round of 16 match against Poland.

Les Bleus finished first in Group D with six points and will now face a Poland side that finished second in Group C ahead of Mexico and Saudi Arabia.

Here’s how to watch their round of 16 match on TV and live streaming services.

Where is France vs. Poland taking place?

Stadium: Al Thumama Stadium, Doha, Qatar
Sunday, December 4th
Time of kick-off: 15:00 GMT / 10:00 ET / 07:00 PT

What channel is France vs. Poland playing on?

Where can you watch France vs. Poland on television in the United Kingdom?

The knockout stages will be broadcast on either:

BBC iPlayer BBC One
Sport on BBC
OR

Where can you watch France vs. Poland on TV in the United States and Canada? ITV1 ITVX STV STV Player
FS1 (US) (US)
Telemundo (US) (US)
fuboTV (US) (US)
Premium Peacock (US)
TSN Vidgo (US) Sling Blue (US) (Canada)
RDS (Canada) (Canada)
CTV (Canada) (Canada)

FIFA 2022 live: Ghana vs Uruguay Live Streaming #GHA

Where can you watch the highlights of France vs. Poland?

YouTube Channel of FIFA (Worldwide)

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

By admin

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: