0 0
Read Time:1 Minute, 31 Second

Forest Rangers vs Green Bufaloes FC live streaming: Forest Rangers vs Green Bufaloes FC in their first official opening of the Forest Rangers vs Green Bufaloes FC, ZSL, 2022/23 in one of their prestigious stadiums.

Meanwhile,  Forest Rangers vs Green Bufaloes FC in the Zambia Super League League on Sunday and all the details of how to watch the match live without stress from the comfort of their home.

Ranger’s side get their Zambia Super League campaign for the 2022-23 season underway in Croatia when they travel across Europe to face Green Bufaloes FC in their opener.

Forest Rangers were handed a group of Green Bufaloes FC  in the group stage draw last month and begin with an away trip.

Forest Rangers will fancy themselves to get out of Group E to progress into the knockouts, but will need to complete a professional job in London to kick their Zambia campaign off with a win.

They will also want back-to-back wins in all competitions following their controversial and late 2-1 win over Green Bufaloes FC in the Zambia Super League on Saturday afternoon at Arena.

Looking ahead to the clash in London, here are all the details on how to watch the encounter on Sunday 18th September at 5.45pm (UK).

Kick-Off Times

United Kingdom

17:45 BST

United Arab Emirates

20:45 GST

United States of America

  • Eastern time: 12:45 EDT
  • Pacific time: 09:45 PDT

Chelsea vs RB Salzburg: Match Previous, Team News and Possible Lineup

How To Watch

The fixture between Forest Rangers vs Green Bufaloes FC   live stream match will be available to watch live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom, United States of America, USA, on Peacock Premium, Nigeria on  ShowMax or DSTV live, South Africa on Super Sports TV, etc.

 

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

By admin

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: