1 0
Read Time:1 Minute, 31 Second

Chelsea vs RB Salzburg live streaming: RB Salzburg travel to London to take on Chelsea in their first official opening of the UEFA Champions League, UCL, 2022/23 in one of their prestigious stadiums, on Wednesday night at Stamford Bridge.

Meanwhile, Chelsea vs RB Salzburg in the Champions League on Wednesday night, and all the details of how to watch the match live without stress from the comfort of their home.

Graham Potter’s side get their Champions League campaign for the 2022-23 season underway in Croatia when they travel across Europe to face RB Salzburg in their Group E opener.

Chelsea were handed a group of AC Milan, Zagreb and FC Salzburg in the group stage draw last month and begin with an away trip.

Chelsea will fancy themselves to get out of Group E to progress into the knockouts, but will need to complete a professional job in London to kick their European campaign off with a win.

They will also want back-to-back wins in all competitions following their controversial and late 2-1 win over West Ham in the Premier League on Saturday afternoon at Stamford Bridge.

Looking ahead to the clash in London, here are all the details on how to watch the encounter on Wednesday 14th September at 5.45pm (UK).

Kick-Off Times

United Kingdom

17:45 BST

United Arab Emirates

20:45 GST

United States of America

  • Eastern time: 12:45 EDT
  • Pacific time: 09:45 PDT

Chelsea vs RB Salzburg: Match Previous, Team News and Possible Lineup

How To Watch

The fixture between Chelsea vs RB Salzburg  live stream match will be available to watch live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom, United States of America, USA, on Peacock Premium, Nigeria on  ShowMax or DSTV live, South Africa on Super Sports TV, etc.

 

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

By admin

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: